BEST MMO PRIVATE SERVERS
MMORPG, MMOFPS, MMORTS & Another MMO Free Private Servers Game List

ZaphireMu - Season 15 - OPENING 7 JUNE

Server info

Game Server Version or Season: Season 15
Experience (Exp) Rates: Medium (50x-250x)

Server description

We are all excited about the opening of Zaphiremu and finally that day it's almost here!
The closed beta will end on June 3, 2020. Thanks to everyone who supported us along the way, you are amazing.
You can create your account from June 4, 2020 and start voting to accumulate credits for the opening!

We are all excited about the opening of Zaphiremu and finally that day it's almost here!
The closed beta will end on June 3, 2020. Thanks to everyone who supported us along the way, you are amazing.
You can create your account from June 4, 2020 and start voting to accumulate credits for the opening!

We are all excited about the opening of Zaphiremu and finally that day it's almost here!
The closed beta will end on June 3, 2020. Thanks to everyone who supported us along the way, you are amazing.
You can create your account from June 4, 2020 and start voting to accumulate credits for the opening!

Opening date: 7 June 2020

Paris, France, CEST (utc+2) 12:00 am

Manila, Philippines, PHT (utc+8) 6.00 pm

Rio de janeiro, Brazile, BRT (utc-3) 7.00 am

Moscow, Russia, MSK (utc+3) 1.00 pm

New york, Usa, EDT (utc-4) 6.00 am

All accounts and characters from the open beta and closed beta will be deleted on the grand opening day.

Make your server top for free add banners to any websites